top of page


A1    Is Anyone There    
A2    Don't Walk Away Till I Touch You    
A3    Memories    
A4    Shining    
A5    Daybreak    
B1    Right Side Of The Morning    
B2    Dancing Close    
B3    Whose Baby Blue Are You    
B4    We're Home Again    
B5    Something Ain't Right

Vanessa Paradis ‎– M & J

SKU: 1021
  • Version:1988,France,Polydor ‎– 835 949-1

    Sleeve Condition: EX++

    Media Condition: EX++


bottom of page