A1 –The Fabulous Echoes A Little Bit Of Soap 2:32
A2 –The Fabulous Echoes Dancing On The Moon 2:50
A3 –Samuel Hui Time Of The Season 4:01
A4 –Danny Diaz & The Checkmates It's So Easy 2:25
A5 –鄧寄塵, The Fabulous Echoes Speedy Gonzales (墨西哥女郎) 2:37
A6 –Anders Nelsson & The Inspirations* Out of Sight Out of Mind 2:09
A7 –D'Topnotes I'm Your Puppet 3:02
B1 –Teddy Robin & The Playboys Lies 2:30
B2 –Joe Junior & Side Effects Here's A Heart 3:20
B3 –Teddy Robin & The Playboys I Can't Grow Peaches on a Cherry Tree 2:36
B4 –Marilyn Palmer Kiss Me Honey Honey, Kiss Me 2:22
B5 –Samuel Hui What Have They Done To My Song Ma 3:00
B6 –Mystics (5) Midnight Hour 2:25
B7 –The Menace (5) I Love You 3:45


庫存單位: 2629
  • Version: Polydor Special 2918 102

    Sleeve Condition: Ex

    Media Condition: Ex++


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.