© 2017 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.


  Concerto For Piano And Orchestra 'The Yellow River' (Central Philharmonic Society)
A1 1st Mvt, Prelude: The Song Of The Yellow River Boatmen  
A2 2nd Mvt, Ode To The Yellow River  
A3 3rd Mvt, The Yellow River In Wrath  
A4 4th Mvt, Defend The Yellow River  
  Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 21 In C Major, K. 467 (As Featured In 'Elvira Madigan')
B1 1st Mvt  
B2 2nd Mvt, Andante  
B3 3rd Mvt, Allegro Vivace Assai

黃河 Yellow River Concerto

庫存單位: 3505
  • version:1974,UK,Decca ‎– PFS 4299

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    Media condition:VG+