TracklistShow Credits

A1 Rocky Mountain High 3:20
A2 Thank God I'm A Country Boy 2:12
A3 Leaving On A Jet Plane 4:05
A4 Back Home Again 3:54
A5 Let The Night Go On 3:32
B1 She Brings The Man Out In Me 4:06
B2 Take Me Home Country Roads 2:58
B3 Calypso 3:02
B4 Annie's Song 2:34
B5 Follow Me 2:31

101 Strings Orchestra - Play & Sing The Songs Made Famous By...John Denver

庫存單位: 4287
  • Version:1976,US,Alshire ‎– S-5328

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+