A1 The Visitors 5:49
A2 Head Over Heels 3:45
A3 When All Is Said And Done 3:20
A4 Soldiers 4:38
B1 I Let The Music Speak 5:20
B2 One Of Us 3:55
B3 Two For The Price Of One 3:36
B4 Slipping Through My Fingers 3:51
B5 Like An Angel Passing Through My Room 3:25

ABBA ‎– The Visitors

庫存單位: 1469
  • Version:Polydor ‎– 184 297


    Sleeve Condition: NM++

    Media Condition: NM++

    only have obi,without insert and poster

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.