A1   Lucky Me
A2   You Set My Dreams To Music
A3   What's Forever For
A4   Do You Think Of Me?
A5   The French Waltz
B1   I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
B2   Moon Over Brooklyn
B3   Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
B4   Beginning To Feel Like Home
B5   Somebody's Waiting

Anne Murray – Somebody's Waiting

庫存單位: 4575
  • Version:1980,HK,Capitol Records – SOO-12064

    Sleeve Condition: G

    Media Condition: VG+