TracklistShow Credits

A1 I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) 3:48
A2 Rag Doll 3:06
A3 Break Away 3:35
A4 Disney Girls 4:32
A5 Waters Of March 3:37
B1 My Little Town 3:50
B2 I Only Have Eyes For You 3:39
B3 Looking For The Right One 3:21
B4 99 Miles From L.A. 3:30
B5 The Same Old Tears On A New Background 3:45

Art Garfunkel ‎– Breakaway

庫存單位: 4509
  • Version:1975,Japan,CBS/Sony ‎– SOPO 101

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: VG+


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.