top of page
A1–London Symphony Orchestra* With The Ambrosian SingersMerano4:18
A2–Björn SkifsThe Arbiter4:08
A3–Elaine PaigeNobody's Side3:54
A4–London Symphony Orchestra*Chess3:30
A5–Elaine Paige And Tommy KörbergMountain Duet4:43
A6–Peter Bamber, Alan Byers, Leslie Fyson And Vernon MidgleyEmbassy Lament1:31
A7–Tommy KörbergAnthem3:02
B1–Murray Head Choruses Sung By Anders GlenmarkOne Night In Bangkok3:52
B2–Elaine PaigeHeaven Help My Heart3:23
B3–Elaine Paige And Barbara DicksonI Know Him So Well4:14
B4–Murray HeadPity The Child5:27
B5–Elaine Paige, Tommy Körberg And The Ambrosian SingersYou And I / The Story Of Chess10:24

Benny Andersson, Tim Rice, Björn Ulvaeus ‎– Chess Pieces

庫存單位: 1589
  • UK

    Media Condition: EX

    Sleeve Condition:EX


bottom of page