A1 Wonderland By Night 3:12
A2 Afrikaan Beat  
A3 Red Roses For A Blue Lady 2:20
A4 Spanish Eyes (Moon Over Naples) 2:35
A5 L-o-v-e 2:05
A6 Magic Trumpet 2:35
B1 Danke Schoen 2:38
B2 Strangers In The Night (A Theme From The Universal Picture "A Man Could Get Killed") 3:20
B3 Bye Bye Blues 2:55
B4 That Happy Feeling 2:55
B5 Wiederseh'n 2:48
B6 A Swingin' Safari 3:07

Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra* ‎– Bert Kaempfert's Greatest Hits(MINT)

庫存單位: 4360
  • Version: 1966,US,Decca ‎– DL 74810

    Sleeve condition:MINT

    media condition:MINT