Swinging On A Star  
If I Had My Way  
In The Cool, Cool, Cool Of The Evening  
Moonlight Becomes You  
Dear Hearts And Gentle People  
Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams  
Don't Fence Me In  
Gone Fishin'  
Where The Blue Of The Night Meets The Gold Of The Night  
You Are My Sunshine  
Sam's Gone  
Sweet Leilani  
Be Honest With Me  
McNamara's Band  
Pennies From Heaven  
Just One More Chance  
The Spaniard That Blighted My Life  
White Christmas

Bing Crosby ‎– 20 Golden Greats

庫存單位: 4196
  • Version:1979,US,MCA Records ‎– MCTV 3

    Sleeve condition:EX+

    Media condition:EX+