TracklistHide Credits

A1 Silent Night 2:35
A2 Adeste Fideles (O, Come All Ye Faithful) 3:08
A3 White Christmas 3:03
A4 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 2:15
A5 Faith Of Our Fathers 2:54
A6 I'll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams) 2:52
B1 Jingle Bells

Backing Vocals [With] – The Andrews Sisters

B2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

Backing Vocals [With] – The Andrews Sisters

B3 Silver Bells

Vocals [With] – Carole Richards*

B4 It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas 2:43
B5 Christmas In Killarney 2:40
B6 Mele Kalikimaka (Merry Christmas)

Backing Vocals [With] – The Andrews Sisters

Bing Crosby ‎– Merry Christmas

庫存單位: 3304
  • Version:1980,USA, MCA-15024

    Sleeve Condition:VG+

    Media  condition:VG+