TracklistShow Credits

A1 The Horizontal Bop 4:00
A2 You'll Accomp'ny Me 3:58
A3 Her Strut 3:52
A4 No Man's Land 3:41
A5 Long Twin Silver Line 4:15
B1 Against The Wind 5:32
B2 Good For Me 4:01
B3 Betty Lou's Gettin' Out Tonight 2:53
B4 Fire Lake 3:32
B5 Shinin' Brightly 4:25

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band ‎– Against The Wind

庫存單位: 3902
  • Version:1980,US,Capitol Records ‎– SOO-12041

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: EX+