TracklistShow Credits

A1 Nobody Does It Better 3:30
A2 You're So Vain 4:32
A3 It Happens Everyday 2:36
A4 Anticipation 3:12
A5 The Right Thing To Do 2:41
A6 Do The Walls Come Down 3:54
B1 You Belong To Me 3:30
B2 Two Hot Girls (On A Hot Summer Night) 5:10
B3 All I Want Is You 3:52
B4 Coming Around Again / Itsy Bitsy Spider 6:55
B5 Never Been Gone 3:35

Carly Simon ‎– Greatest Hits Live

庫存單位: 4074
  • Version:1988,US,Arista ‎– AL 8526

    Sleeve Condition:VG+

    Media Condition:VG+

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.