TracklistShow Credits

A1 A Song For You 4:42
A2 Top Of The World 2:56
A3 Hurting Each Other 2:46
A4 It's Going To Take Some Time 2:55
A5 Goodbye To Love 3:50
A6 Intermission 0:22
B1 Bless The Beasts And Children 3:07
B2 Flat Baroque 1:45
B3 Piano Picker 1:59
B4 I Won't Last A Day Without You 3:47
B5 Crystal Lullaby 3:58
B6 Road Ode 3:50
B7 A Song For You (Reprise) 0:53

Carpenters ‎– A Song For You

庫存單位: 1792
  • Version:A&M Records ‎– SP 3511

    Sleeve Condition: VG++

    Media Condition: EX++


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.