A1 I've Never Been To Me 3:47
A2 It Ain't Easy Comin' Down 3:28
A3 Can't We Try 3:46
A4 Hungry 3:23
A5 Hey Mama 3:33
B1 I Won't Remember Ever Loving You 4:12
B2 Johnny Doesn't Love Here Anymore 3:52
B3 After The Ball 3:28
B4 I Need A Man 4:16
B5 If I Could See Myself

Charlene ‎– I've Never Been To Me

庫存單位: 2884
  • Version:1982,Hong Kong ,Motown ‎– TAMLA 6009ML

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: VG

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.