TracklistShow Credits

A1 She 2:34
A2 Take Me Away 3:06
A3 What Makes A Man 4:53
A4 You've Let Yourself Go (Tu T'Laisses Aller) 3:40
A5 La Boheme 4:03
A6 Yesterday When I Was Young 3:33
B1 The Old Fashioned Way (Les Plaisirs Démodés) 4:04
B2 There Is A Time (Le Temps) 2:40
B3 How Sad Venice Can Be (Que C'Est Triste Venise) 2:50
B4 Happy Anniversary (Bon Anniversaire) 5:50
B5 Like Roses (Comme Des Roses) 2:32
B6 Isabelle 3:10

Charles Aznavour ‎– The Best Of Charles Aznavour

庫存單位: 4104
  • Version: 1976,France,Barclay ‎– 90.071

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    media condition:VG+


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.