TracklistShow Credits

A1 A Heartache, A Shadow, A Lifetime 3:35
A2 Only You Know And I Know 4:05
A3 Can't Stop Worrying, Can't Stop Loving 3:04
A4 Look At You Look At Me 7:22
B1 Walk To The Point 4:00
B2 In My Mind 3:19
B3 To Be Free 3:19
B4 Here We Go Again 1:56
B5 Shouldn't Have Took More Than You Gave 6:00

Dave Mason ‎– The Best Of Dave Mason

庫存單位: 4278
  • Version:1974,US,MCA Records ‎– BTS 6013

    Media Condition:VG+

    Sleeve Condition:VG+

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.