TracklistHide Credits

A1 That's Amore  
A2 Kiss  
A3 Memories Are Made Of This  
A4 Sway  
A5 Money Burns A Hole In My Pocket  
A6 Hey Brother Pour The Wine  
A7 The Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane  
A8 The Man Who Plays The Mandolino  
B1 Mambo Italiano  
B2 Innamorata  
B3 Volare  
B4 Relax-Ay-Voo

Featuring – Line Renaud

B5 All In A Nights Work  
B6 Return To Me  
B7 Cha Cha Cha D'Amour  
B8 Just In Time

Dean Martin ‎– The Best Of "The Capitol Years"(MINT)

庫存單位: 3278
  • Version: 1989 ,Europe,Capitol Records ‎– EMS1297

    Media Condition:MINT

    Sleeve Condition:MINT

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.