TracklistShow Credits

A1 –Diana Ross & Lionel Richie Endless Love 4:26
A2 –Diana Ross It's My Turn 3:57
A3 –Diana Ross Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To) 3:21
A4 –Diana Ross Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand) 2:59
A5 –Diana Ross Touch Me In The Morning 3:52
B1 –Diana Ross Upside Down 4:05
B2 –Diana Ross I'm Coming Out 5:22
B3 –Diana Ross Tenderness 3:49
B4 –Diana Ross My Old Piano 3:57
C1 –Diana Ross The Boss 3:53
C2 –Diana Ross It's My House 4:30
C3 –Diana Ross Love Hangover 3:46
C4 –Diana Ross Ain't No Mountain High Enough 6:16
D1 –Diana Ross & The Supremes* Medley 15:11
D1.a –Diana Ross & The Supremes* You Keep Me Hangin' On  
D1.b –Diana Ross & The Supremes* My World Is Empty Without You  
D1.c –Diana Ross & The Supremes* You Can't Hurry Love  
D1.d –Diana Ross & The Supremes* Love Child  
D1.e –Diana Ross & The Supremes* Reflections  
D1.f –Diana Ross & The Supremes* I Hear A Symphony  
D1.g –Diana Ross & The Supremes* Love Is Here And Now You're Gone  
D1.h –Diana Ross & The Supremes* Someday We'll Be Together  
D2 –Diana Ross Remember Me

Diana Ross ‎– All The Great Hits(2LP)

庫存單位: 4429
  • Version:1981,HK,Motown, M13 960-C2

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.