TracklistShow Credits

A1 9 To 5 2:44
A2 But You Know I Love You 3:17
A3 Heartbreak Express 3:11
A4 Old Flames Can't Hold A Candle To You 3:22
A5 Applejack 3:25
A6 Me And Little Andy 2:36
B1 Here You Come Again 2:57
B2 Hard Candy Christmas 3:48
B3 Two Doors Down 3:02
B4 It's All Wrong, But It's All Right 3:19
B5 Do I Ever Cross Your Mind 4:02
B6 I Will Always Love You 3:02

Dolly Parton ‎– Greatest Hits

庫存單位: 4204
  • Version: 1982,US,RCA ‎– AHL1-4422

    Media Condition:VG+

    Sleeve Condition:VG+