A1 MacArthur Park 3:54
A2 Hot Stuff 2:54
A3 Bad Girls 3:05
A4 Dim All The Lights 4:11
A5 Sunset People 4:32
B1 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) 11:44
B2 On The Radio (Long Version) 5:46

Donna Summer ‎– She Works Hard For The Money

庫存單位: 1545
  • Version:Netherlands

    Sleeve Condition: EX

    Media Condition: VG+


    with insert