TracklistHide Credits

A1 Prologue 1:16
A2 Twilight 3:42
A3 Yours Truly, 2095

Voice [Girl's Voice] – Sandi*

A4 Ticket To The Moon 4:07
A5 The Way Life's Meant To Be 4:38
A6 Another Heart Breaks 3:49
B1 Rain Is Falling 3:55
B2 From The End Of The World 3:17
B3 The Lights Go Down 3:33
B4 Here Is The News 3:50
B5 21st Century Man 4:03
B6 Hold On Tight

Translated By [French Verse] – Ghislaine (2)

B7 Epilogue

Electric Light Orchestra ‎–TIME

庫存單位: 2463
  • Version: 1981,CBS/Sony ‎– 25AP 2111, HK

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+