TracklistShow Credits

A1 O Come, All Ye Faithful 2:47
A2 The First Noel 2:08
A3 On A Snowy Christmas Night 2:46
A4 Winter Wonderland 2:17
A5 The Wonderful World Of Christmas 1:55
A6 It Won't Seem Like Christmas 2:38
B1 I'll Be Home On Christmas Day 3:46
B2 If I Get Home On Christmas Day 2:50
B3 Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees 2:12
B4 Merry Christmas Baby 5:45
B5 Silver Bells 2:27

Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis Sings The Wonderful World Of Christmas

庫存單位: 3858
  • Version:1975,US,RCA ‎– ANL1-1936

    Media Condition:EX

    Sleeve Condition:EX