Beethoven (I Love To Listen To) 4:48
I've Got A Lover (Back In Japan) 4:25
Do You Want To Break Up? 3:38
You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart 3:50
Shame 4:23
Savage 4:10
I Need A Man 4:21
Put The Blame On Me 3:44
Heaven 3:28
Wide Eyed Girl 3:29
I Need You 3:22
Brand New Day 3:42

Eurythmics ‎– Savage(MINT)

庫存單位: 4507
  • Version:1987,HK,PL71555

    Sleeve Condition: MINT

    Media Condition: MINT