Show Credits

A1   Love Is A Stranger 3:43
A2   I've Got An Angel 2:45
A3   Wrap It Up

Featuring [Guest Vocalist] – Green*

Written By – Hayes-Porter

Written-By – Porter*, Hayes*

A4   I Could Give You (A Mirror) 3:51
A5   The Walk 4:40
B1   Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 3:36
B2   Jennifer 5:06
B3   This Is The House 4:56
B4   Somebody Told Me 3:29
B5   This City Never Sleeps 6:20

Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)

庫存單位: 4954
  • Version:1983,US,RCA Victor – AFL1-4681

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+