A1 That's Old Fashioned  
A2 How Can I Meet Her?  
A3 Crying In The Rain  
A4 I"m Not Angry  
A5 Don't Blame Me  
A6 Ebony Eyes  
B1 Cathy's Clown  
B2 Walk Right Back  
B3 Lucille  
B4 So Sad  
B5 Muskrat  
B6 Temptation

Everly Brothers ‎– The Golden Hits Of The Everly Brothers

庫存單位: 4188
  • Version:1984,Japan,Warner Bros. Records ‎– P-6210

    Media condition:VG+

    Sleeve condition:VG+

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.