A1 Tooth And Nail 3:54
A2 That Was Yesterday 3:46
A3 I Want To Know What Love Is 4:58
A4 Growing Up The Hard Way 4:18
A5 Reaction To Action 3:57
B1 Stranger In My Own House 4:54
B2 A Love In Vain 4:12
B3 Down On Love 4:08
B4 Two Different Worlds 4:28
B5 She's Too Tough 3:07

Foreigner ‎– Agent Provocateur

庫存單位: 4077
  • Version:1984,Australia,Atlantic ‎– 81999-1

    Sleeve Condition: VG++

    Media Condition: VG++