TracklistShow Credits

A1 Can't Take My Eyes Off You  
A2 The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (Anymore)  
A3 (You're Gonna) Hurt Yourself  
A4 The Girl I'll Never Know (Angels Never Fly This Low)  
A5 The Morning After Loving You  
A6 My Eyes Adored You  
B1 To Give (The Reason I Live)  
B2 I Make A Fool Of Myself  
B3 The Proud One  
B4 Fox In A Bush  
B5 September Rain (Here Comes The Rain)

Frankie Valli ‎– Gold

庫存單位: 4194
  • Version:1975,US,Private Stock ‎– PS 2001

    Sleeve Condition: EX+

    Media Condition: EX+