TracklistShow Credits

A1 Don't Stand Another Chance 4:14
A2 Two To The Power Of Love 3:06
A3 Pretty Boy 6:32
A4 Dream Street 3:52
B1 Communication 3:12
B2 Fast Girls 3:18
B3 Hold Back The Tears 3:14
B4 All My Love For You 5:44
B5 If It Takes All Night 4:09

Janet Jackson ‎– Dream Street

庫存單位: 4185
  • Version:1984,US ,A&M Records ‎– SP-4962

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: VG