A1 Are You Satisfied  
A2 I Hurt  
A3 I Don't Like Being Lonely  
A4 Teach Me How To Forget  
A5 If I Didn't Care  
B1 Baby You're Gone  
B2 My Eternal Flame  
B3 Nobody Ever Loved Me So Good  
B4 From Time To Time (It Feels Like Love Again)

Featuring – Larry Gatlin, Rudy Gatlin, Steve Gatlin

B5 It Won't Be Easy

Janie Frickie ‎– After Midnight(MINT)

庫存單位: 3199
  • Version:1987,UK,Columbia ‎– FC 40666

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.