TracklistShow Credits

A1 The Wreck Of The Number Nine  
A2 Welcome To My World  
A3 Bimbo  
A4 (There'll Be Blue Birds Over) The White Cliffs Of Dover  
A5 I Won't Forget You  
A6 Mexican Joe  
A7 A Letter To My Heart  
B1 Just Walking In The Rain  
B2 The Streets Of Laredo  
B3 I Love You Because  
B4 Missing Angel  
B5 Danny Boy  
B6 Blue Side Of Lonesome  
B7 Auf Wiedersehn Sweetheart

Jim Reeves ‎– Jim Reeves' Golden Records

庫存單位: 4221
  • Version:Germany,RCA Camden ‎– CAS 10260

    Sleeve condition:EX+

    Media condition:EX+