TracklistShow Credits

A1 Dancing With The Mountains 3:55
A2 The Mountain Song 4:38
A3 How Mountain Girls Can Love 2:13
A4 Song For The Life 3:44
A5 The Ballad Of St. Anne's Reel 3:22
A6 In My Heart 3:42
B1 Wrangell Mountain Song 2:53
B2 Whalebones And Crosses 4:37
B3 American Child 3:17
B4 You Say That The Battle Is Over 2:39
B5 Autograph 3:36

John Denver ‎– Autograph

庫存單位: 4110
  • Version: 1980,US ,RCA Victor ‎– AQL1-3449

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    media condition:VG+