TracklistShow Credits

A1 Annie's Song  
A2 Welcome To My Morning (Farewell Andromeda)  
A3 Fly Away  
A4 Like A Sad Song  
A5 Looking For Space  
A6 Baby, You Look Good To Me Tonight  
B1 Grandma's Feather Bed  
B2 I'd Rather Be A Cowboy (Lady's Chains)  
B3 I'm Sorry  
B4 My Sweet Lady  
B5 Calypso  
B6 This Old Guitar

John Denver ‎– The Best Of John Denver Volume 2

庫存單位: 4020
  • Version: 1977,UK,RCA Victor ‎– PL 42120

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    media condition:VG+