TracklistHide Credits

A1 Be-Bop-A-Lula

Written-By – Vincent*, Davis*

A2 Stand By Me

Written-By – King*, Glick*


Written By – Blackwell-MarascalcoWritten-By – Marascalco*, Blackwell*

A3a Rip It Up  
A3b Ready Teddy  
A4 You Can't Catch Me

Written-By – Berry*

A5 Ain't That A Shame

Written-By – Domino-Bartholomew*

A6 Do You Want To Dance

Written-By – Freeman*

A7 Sweet Little Sixteen

Written-By – Berry*

B1 Slippin' And Slidin'

Written-By – Collins*, Bocage*, Smith*, Penniman*

B2 Peggy Sue

Written-By – Holly*, Allison*, Petty*

B3a Bring It On Home To Me

Written-By – Cooke*

B3b Send Me Some Lovin'

Written By – Price-MarascalcoWritten-By – Marascalco*, Price*

B4 Bony Moronie

Written-By – Williams*

B5 Ya Ya

Written-By – Lewis*, Dorsey*, Robinson*

B6 Just Because

Written-By – Price*

John Lennon ‎– John Lennon Rock N Roll

庫存單位: 4243
  • Version: 1975 EMI, Made In Japan, EAS-80175 

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+