top of page
A1Three Million Light Years From Earth2:57
A2Abandoned And Pursued2:58
A3E.T. And Me4:49
A4E.T.'s Halloween4:07
B1E.T. Phone Home4:18
B2Over The Moon2:06
B3Adventure On Earth15:06


John Williams ‎– E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (Music From The Original Motion)

庫存單位: 1510
  • Version:MCA Records ‎– MCA 6109

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+

bottom of page