TracklistShow Credits

A1 I'm On The Outside Looking In 4:18
A2 It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference 4:11
A3 Two Strong Hearts 3:48
A4 Once In A While 3:02
A5 Fallen 3:03
B1 Daydreamin' 3:27
B2 From A Whisper To A Scream 2:40
B3 Ain't No Woman (Like The One I Got) 3:30
B4 Just Like You 4:19
B5 Love Brought Us Here Tonight 4:21

Johnny Mathis ‎– Once In A While

庫存單位: 3863
  • Version:1988,US,Columbia ‎– C 44156

    Media Condition:EX

    Sleeve Condition:EX