A1 Girl Can't Help It 3:50
A2 Positive Touch 4:17
A3 Suzanne 3:51
A4 Be Good To Yourself 3:51
A5 Once You Love Somebody 4:40
A6 Happy To Give 3:48
B1 Raised On Radio 3:48
B2 I'll Be Alright Without You 4:50
B3 It Could Have Been You 3:36
B4 The Eyes Of A Woman 4:35
B5 Why Can't This Night Go On Forever 3:41

Journey ‎– Raised On Radio

庫存單位: 4517
  • Version:1986,HK,CBS/Sony ‎– CYA 1165

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+