TracklistShow Credits

A1 –Kenny Rogers This Woman 3:55
A2 –Kenny Rogers You And I 4:34
A3 –Kenny Rogers Buried Treasure 4:08
A4 –Kenny Rogers Duet With Dolly Parton Islands In The Stream 4:08
A5 –Kenny Rogers Living With You 3:09
B1 –Kenny Rogers Evening Star 3:37
B2 –Kenny Rogers Hold Me 4:11
B3 –Kenny Rogers Midsummer Night 3:47
B4 –Kenny Rogers I Will Always Love You 4:20
B5 –Kenny Rogers Eyes That See In The Dark 4:05

Kenny Rogers ‎– Eyes That See In The Dark

庫存單位: 4042
  • Version:1983,HK,RCA Victor ‎– AFL1-4697

    Sleeve Condition: EX+

    Media Condition: EX+

    with lyrics