TracklistShow Credits

A1 The Gambler 3:32
A2 Lady 3:51
A3 Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer 3:39
A4 Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town 2:48
A5 She Believes In Me 4:11
A6 Coward Of The County 4:18
B1 Lucille 3:34
B2 You Decorated My Life 3:37
B3 Reuben James 2:37
B4 Love The World Away 3:11
B5 Every Time Two Fools Collide 3:00
B6 Long Arm Of The Law 4:17

Kenny Rogers ‎– Greatest Hits

庫存單位: 4139
  • Version: 1980,HK,Liberty ‎– LOO 1072

    Sleeve Condition:VG++

    Media Condition:VG++

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.