TracklistShow Credits

A1 Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town 2:57
A2 Mama's Waiting 3:35
A3 Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) 3:19
A4 Heed The Call 3:17
A5 But You Kno I Love You 3:01
B1 Reuben James 2:46
B2 Love Woman 2:46
B3 Tell It All Brother 3:21
B4 Something's Burning 3:56
B5 I Believe In Music 4:05

Kenny Rogers & The First Edition ‎– Greatest Hits(MINT)

庫存單位: 4390
  • Version: 1986,US,MCA Records ‎– MCA-1460

    Sleeve condition:MINT

    Media condition:MINT