A1 Can't Take My Eyes Off You  
A2 Excuse Me  
A3 Sunshine  
A4 Patterns  
A5 Hungry Heart  
A6 Now The Flowers Cry  
A7 When We Get There  
A8 Why Don't I Run Away From You  
B1 On A Magic Carpet Ride  
B2 I  
B3 We've Got Everything Going For Us  
B4 I Dig You Baby  
B5 Stop And Think  
B6 There He Goes  
B7 (You Don't Know) How Glad I Am  
B8 I'm Going Out (The Same Way I Came In)

Kiki Dee ‎– Patterns

庫存單位: 4347
  • Version:1974,UK,Philips ‎– 6382 079

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+