A1 Get Closer  
A2 The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress  
A3 I Knew You When  
A4 Easy For You To Say  
A5 People Gonna Talk  
A6 Talk To Me Of Mendocino  
B1 I Think It's Gonna Work Out Fine  
B2 Mr. Radio  
B3 Lies  
B4 Tell Him  
B5 Sometimes You Just Can't Win  
B6 My Blue Tears

Linda Ronstadt ‎– Get Closer

庫存單位: 4356
  • Version:1982,HK,Asylum Records ‎– 60185

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.