top of page


A1You're No Good3:40
A2Silver Threads And Golden Needles2:20
A4Love Is A Rose2:46
A5That'll Be The Day2:32
A6Long, Long Time4:21
B1Different Drum2:45
B2When Will I Be Loved2:05
B3Love Has No Pride4:10
B4Heat Wave2:46
B5It Doesn't Matter Anymore3:26
B6Tracks Of My Tears3:12

Linda Ronstadt ‎– Greatest Hits

庫存單位: 1790
  • Version:US,Asylum Records ‎– 6E-106

    Sleeve Condition: G

    Media Condition: G

bottom of page