TracklistShow Credits

A1 When You Wish Upon A Star 3:46
A2 Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered 4:24
A3 You Go To My Head 3:36
A4 But Not For Me 5:24
A5 My Funny Valentine 3:00
B1 I Get Along Without You Very Well 4:15
B2 Am I Blue 2:54
B3 I Love You For Sentimental Reasons 3:42
B4 Straighten Up And Fly Right 2:15
B5 Little Girl Blue 4:35
B6 'Round Midnight 4:19

Linda Ronstadt With Nelson Riddle & His Orchestra ‎– For Sentimental Reasons

庫存單位: 4307
  • Version:1986,Asylum Records ‎– 60474-1

    Sleeve Condition: EX+

    Media Condition: EX

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.