A1 Show Me  
A2 Mighty Quinn  
A3 My Ain Folk  
A4 Where Did You Come From  
A5 Gimme Some Lovin'  
A6 I Started A Joke  
B1 Why Did I Choose You  
B2 Boy Next Door  
B3 Come September  
B4 A House Is Not A Home  
B5 Cry Like A Baby  
B6 Sad Memories

Lulu ‎– The Most Of Lulu Volume 2

庫存單位: 4174
  • Version:1969,MFP,SMFP 5254

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+