TracklistShow Credits

A1 Shout  
A2 The Boat That I Row  
A3 Leave A Little Love  
A4 Try To Understand  
A5 Let's Pretend  
A6 Take Your Mama For A Ride  
A7 I Won't Last A Day Without You  
A8 Boy  
A9 Me The Peaceful Heart  
A10 Boom Bang A Bang  
B1 I'm A Tiger  
B2 Love Loves To Love Love  
B3 To Sir With Love  
B4 Here Comes The Night  
B5 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow  
B6 The Best Of Both Worlds  
B7 C. C. Rider  
B8 Oh Me Oh My  
B9 You Send Me  
B10 The Man Who Sold The World

Lulu ‎– The Very Best Of Lulu

庫存單位: 4346
  • Version:1980,UK,Warwick Records ‎– WW 5097

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+