TracklistShow Credits

A1 Memories  
A2 Alone Too Long  
A3 If You Ever Believed  
A4 Satisfied  
A5 In Your Eyes  
B1 Hold Tight  
B2 Just The Way You Are  
B3 Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight  
B4 Seashells On The Windows, Candles And A Magic Stone  
B5 I've Never Been To Me

Mary MacGregor ‎– In Your Eyes

庫存單位: 4062
  • Version:1978,US,Ariola Records America ‎– SW-50025

    Sleeve Condition:G+

    Media Condition:VG+

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.