TracklistShow Credits

A1 Don't Cry Out Loud 3:49
A2 You Should Hear How She Talks About You 4:15
A3 Midnight Blue 3:55
A4 Just Too Many People 3:38
A5 Whenever I Call You Friend 4:44
B1 Come In From The Rain 4:20
B2 Nice Girls 3:40
B3 Just You And I 4:06
B4 My Boyfriend's Back / Runaway 7:35
B5 Through The Eyes Of Love (Theme From The Motion Picture "Ice Castles") 4:10

Melissa Manchester ‎– Greatest Hits

庫存單位: 4025
  • Version: 1983,Canada,Arista ‎– AL 9611

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.