TracklistShow Credits

A1 Got To Be There  
A2 Ain't No Sunshine  
A3 My Girl  
A4 Ben  
A5 Greatest Show On Earth  
A6 I Wanna Be Where You Are  
A7 Happy (Love Theme From "Lady Sings The Blues")  
B1 Rockin' Robin  
B2 Just A Little Bit Of You  
B3 One Day In Your Life  
B4 Music And Me  
B5 In Our Small Way  
B6 We're Almost There  
B7 Morning Glow

Michael Jackson ‎– The Best Of Michael Jackson

庫存單位: 4404
  • Version: UK,Tamla Motown ‎– STMR 9009

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+