top of page


1Brother Louie3:41
2Just We Two (Mona Lisa)3:54
3Lady Lai4:55
4Doctor For My Heart3:16
5Save Me - Don't Break Me3:45
6Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love)3:48
7Keep Love Alive3:25
8Hey You3:20
9Angie's Heart3:37
10Only Love Can Break My Heart3:35


Modern Talking ‎– Ready For Romance

庫存單位: 2357
  • Version:1986 Ariola Eurodisc GmbH ,Hansa ‎– 207 705

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: G+

bottom of page